You can leave your Guild from the main Guild menu. You will lose all contributions made to the Guild.
Leaving a Guild
To leave a Guild, open the Guild menu from the World Map, and then select Leave in the bottom left-hand corner of the menu. If you're a Rank 2 Guild Member or Guild Leader select Guild > Guild Admin > and the Leave button.
If you're a Guild Leader you will need to demote yourself and then leave the Guild or disband (delete) the entire Guild.
NOTE: Disbanded Guilds cannot be recovered!
Disadvantages of leaving your Guild
If you leave a Guild, you will lose all rewards or bonuses from that Guild, such as:
- Guild War Sentinel upgrades
- Guild War Sentinel Skill bonuses
- Guild War victory day bonuses
- Live Event Rewards from Raid Boss, Invasion, etc
- Guild Gold contributions for Tasks
- Any uncollected Seals.
If the Guild you left already completed some Guild Tasks, you will not receive those same Guild Tasks Rewards in your new Guild until after the next weekly reset (Monday 7am GMT) when your new Guild completes them again.
If your new Guild completes Tasks before you join, that your old Guild hadn't completed yet, you also won't be eligible for those Task Rewards as you weren't part of the new Guild when they completed the Tasks.